FIFA World Cup Trophy

In the year 1930 FIFA Started First Tournament as Uruguay 

The trophy name was Jules Rimet Trophy, He was the President of FIFA

He holds this position for 33 years (1921 - 1954). FIFA gave the name Jules Rimet Trophy as his honor.

Year - Host Country 

1938- France

On the Football World Cup journey, there is two trophies had been used.

The first one named was Jules Rimet Trophy and the second one was named FIFA World Cup

First, is Jules Rimet Trophy from 1930 to 1970


The FIFA World Cup Trophy continues from 1970 to the present day

The Jules Rimet trophy was made of gold-plated sterling silver and lapis lazuli

It is drawn from Nike